It is Back… My book! Well, from the editors at least…

Hello Everyone!

I know I have been MIA the last little while. A lot has been going on for me and I thank you for understanding. I have lots in store to update you on. For now though, I am super happy to share a bit of an update on my new book. It is back from the editors and is in revisions as I type. We still need to do work and a final edit run through… But, we are on the move and I couldn’t be more happier!

Here is a little synopsis for you all 😀

Five months pregnant, taken from everything she has come to know and put into Foster Care. Though the veil of darkness has been lifted since coming to know Christ, Zoe is beginning to lose hope. Her past thrashes at her. Following her. Threatening to reveal its black and painful secrets. Can she hold on and face the grey? Or, will she run, never to look back again?

Facing the Grey Front Cover

Leave a Reply

