MIA and More Crazy Info!

I know I have been completely MIA lately. Well, actually for like half a year to be honest… but I have good reasons and the video below goes into some of those details 😀

One of those details being that my book has finally been released!

FACING THE GREY

facing-the-grey-reality-series-2-book-cover

I am so excited to share this with you as it has been a lot of HARD work. You can find this on Amazon and order it from any of your stores. For Canadians, I recommend maybe ordering from the publisher. But, I have to say their shipping took a very long time. Or, myself as I can get a better deal by the shipping come directly through the publisher and may take a long time. Mine took forever, though it was a first print of the stock? However, if you are interested in those two options, just use the contact form and I can work that out using PayPal with you!

Here is a review from one of my awesome friends and it starts at 4:33 minutes into the video 😀

I will be back to writing more blog posts and book reviews when my University course is finished. Until then,

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

