Book Giveaway with DaySpring & Review!

Ladies and Gents,

I’m proud to announce a super awesome Book Giveaway featuring DaySpring products and of course, one of Melanie Dickerson’s great books!

shutterstock_448126207

I’m an affiliate of DaySpring’s, who was kind enough to share their love andΒ products for this book giveaway! It is a smash-up Giveaway, because you also get my honest review of the book, When God Made You πŸ˜€

A Special thanks to DaySprings for helping put this together!!!
Here is a video where I Review the wonderful book they gave me and show all the goodies you will get in the giveaway πŸ˜€

Now, on to the giveaway: Enter the Rafflecopter link below, post a comment and you are in for a chance to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want to get the book I reviewed from DaySpring?

Matthew Paul Turner – When God Made You – $11.99
from: DaySpring Cards Inc

Looking to get some gifts to celebrate the Mother God created for you?Β 

Shop now for beautiful, inspiring gift sets – perfect for moms, grads and teachers – up to 65% off today.

P.S. If buying something for Mother’s Day, be sure to order by MAY 8thΒ at noon to get your gifts in time for the big day!

Happy Reading and Celebrating!

32 thoughts on “Book Giveaway with DaySpring & Review!

    • I have to agree with you! And it isn’t because I read that one first, either. I think, it’s just… I love a story that shows you are valued, cherished and loved no matter what!

      Like

    • Eeeee! I do too πŸ˜€ And yes, A Healer’s Apprentice holds a bit of my heart. It is the beginning of such a wonderful series and an introduction to a God-fearing, lovely author, which I LOVE!

      Like

  1. I haven’t read any Melanie Dickerson books yet but I hope to soon.Does the Hagenheim series have to be read in order?

    Like

    • Hi Hannah. I hope so too! I would recommend it because the Author recommends it. I read The Golden Braid first. Love it SO much and bought the rest of that series. I tweeted Melanie Dickerson and she said that they can be read as a stand alone. But the series follows a family and it’s best to read them in order! Here is a link where she says in which order to read them: http://www.melaniedickerson.com

      Like

  2. Me! Pick me!☺️ I gotta say how much I enjoy watching you and hearing about your good reads. Thanks for offering this giveaway!

    Like

    • Haha, awww ❀ Thank you so much! I would pick everyone if I could. Thankfully Rafflecopter randomly picks for me πŸ˜‰ The tough part is left to them! I get the fun part of telling them they won πŸ˜€

      Like

  3. I recently bought the book “When God Made You”. It really is worth buying (or winning). I am going to give my book away for a gift and plan to buy more to use as gifts. It would be really cool to win a copy. I would be happy to win the second book your giving away. Thanks for the chance to do so.

    Like

Leave a Reply

